Taylor Swift's 2023 Eras Tour set list includes songs from "Midnights," "Red," "1989" and "1989." more

It's me, hi, it's the playlist, it's me - welcome to the Eras Tour. Taylor Swift's 2023 tour kicks off on March 17, with die-hard Swifties gathering at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Arizona for the first show Show night. After the 12-time Grammy winner announced her first tour in five years in November, people have been busy compiling dream set lists, imagining which songs from her 10 studio albums would make the final cut. Now, fans don’t have to wonder anymore.

Since her last tour, 2018's Reputation World Tour, Swift has released four new albums, including more than 70 new songs. She also released two re-recorded albums containing additional "From The Vault" songs. With so many fresh tracks that she's never performed live, plus many songs from her other albums, Swift's Eras tour setlist is sure to be long.

Read next: 80 Lyrics from Midnights for Your Instagram Caption

During her three-hour Eras Tour, Swift decided to divide the tracklist into album eras in the following order: Lover , Fearless , evermore , Reputation , Speak Now , Red , folklore , 1989 , her self-titled debut album, and Midnights . Note: The set list has changed slightly throughout the tour, as described in the next section.

Taylor Swift 2023 Eras Tour Setlist

Taylor Swift, March 17, 2023. Kevin Winter/Getty Images Entertainment

  1. "Miss America and the Heartbroken Prince"
  2. "Cruel Summer"
  3. "man"
  4. "You need to calm down"
  5. "lover"
  6. "Archer"
  7. "Fearless"
  8. "you belong With Me"
  9. "love story"
  10. "This is the damn season"
  11. "willow"
  12. "Marjorie"
  13. "The Champagne Problem"
  14. "Bear it"
  15. "...Are you ready?"
  16. "Beautifully"
  17. "do not blame me"
  18. "Look what you made me do"
  19. "obsessed"
  20. "twenty two"
  21. "we are never ever getting back together"
  22. "I knew you were trouble"
  23. "Everything Is Fine (10 Minute Version)"
  24. "Invisible rope"
  25. "Betty"
  26. "America's Last Great Dynasty"
  27. "August"
  28. "Illegal Affairs" (Bridge)
  29. "My tears are jumping"
  30. "cardigan"
  31. "style"
  32. "space"
  33. "Get rid of it"
  34. "Wildest Dreams"
  35. "Bad Blood"
  36. Secret Song 1: Click here to view the secret song list
  37. secret song 2
  38. “Lavender Mist”
  39. "anti-hero"
  40. "Midnight Rain"
  41. "Vigilante shit"
  42. "Bejeweled"
  43. "Mastermind"
  44. "Karma"

Taylor Swift Eras tour playlist changes

  • Starting March 31 in Arlington, Swift replaced "invisible string" with "the 1" except for her show in Nashville on May 6, when she brought back "invisible string" to mark the centennial A bench in the park is named after her.
  • Swift performed "Nothing New" before "All Too Well" with Phoebe Bridgers, who was one of her opening acts, from May 5 to 28 .
  • Swift added "Long Live" to the set list during her Speak Now show following "Enchanted," which began on July 7 in Kansas City.
  • Swift performs "No Body, No Crime" with HAIM to replace "This Damn Season" from July 22-August 22-August 12. HAIM is one of her opening acts on September 9th. “This Damn Season” is back on the playlist, starting on August 24th in Mexico City.

Album "Eras" arranged in order of playlist

First Age: Lovers

John Medina/Getty Images Entertainment

Second Age: Fearless

Kevin Winter/Getty Images Entertainment

Third Age: Forever

The Fourth Age: Reputation

Kevin Winter/Getty Images Entertainment

Fifth Age: Speak Now

John Shearer/Getty Images Entertainment/Getty Images

Sixth Age: Red

Kevin Mazur/Getty Images Entertainment

Seventh Age: Folklore

Kevin Winter/Getty Images Entertainment

Eighth Era: 1989

Kevin Mazur/Getty Images Entertainment

Age 9: Taylor Swift

John Shearer/Getty Images Entertainment

Tenth Age: Midnight

John Shearer/Getty Images Entertainment